Gift Flowers

Funeral & Sympathy

Florist Specials

Wedding Flowers

Reviews for Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham

At Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I sent my friend flowers to cheer her up. She said they were absolutely stunning and a few little ladybirds were added which she absolutely loved . Would definitely recommend this florist. 5 star ??????

5/5

Debra - D2f Review

2nd Oct, 2021

A product worthy of the price.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2021

Quality excellent , beautiful guitar, and coffin spray, many comments on how good they looked

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2021

Very smooth service Would be nice to see what flowers of the day actually looked like. Maybe a quick picture but apart from that very happy with this service

5/5

Mrs Alder - D2f Review

13th Sep, 2021

Beautiful flowers really happy 5 star

5/5

Mr Edwin - D2f Review

31st Aug, 2021

Absolutely beautiful, cannot thank you enough. You exceeded my expectations, when my sister showed me the arrangement you had created for her special day I was WOWED. I could not attend, living in Australia and with Covid. Sending the flowers made me feel part of the celebrations. Thank you again from the other side of the world.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Aug, 2021

Excellent thank you : )

5/5

Mr GROVE - D2f Review

24th Aug, 2021

Excellent service and quality flowers. The flowers were delivered on time. Thank you

5/5

Rao - D2f Review

22nd Aug, 2021

Excellent service and really liked the finishing touches

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2021

Beautiful flowers, excellently arranged, very fast service., my girlfriend loves them. The best business I have used for flowers..

5/5

Mr Butler - D2f Review

13th Aug, 2021