Reviews for Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham

At Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Super fast delivery. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Gurd - D2f Review

8th Mar, 2021

Absolutely beautiful flowers, I ordered the florists choice for a friends birthday and she was overwhelmed, stunning arrangement of unusual flowers, beautifully wrapped and the little ladybirds on the wrapping are a cute touch. I will definitely be using Buttercups and Daisies again :)

5/5

Mrs Rahman - D2f Review

1st Mar, 2021

Great service,after ordering online,I was immediately phoned and told that particular flower wasn't in stock and would they replace it with another bouquet,My friend who I sent it to,sent me a photo of the bouquet,absolutely beautiful and was delivered only a few hours after ordering .Will definitely use again

5/5

Mrs Minchin - D2f Review

27th Feb, 2021

Ordered a florists choice bouquet for my mum's birthday as a surprise. Delivered in the morning. Absolutely gorgeous flowers. She was very pleased with them!

5/5

Mrs Miles - D2f Review

24th Feb, 2021

My friend is delighted with this bouquet. I have used you before and sometimes revived flowers from you. I have always been delighted

5/5

Mrs Fleming - D2f Review

24th Feb, 2021

First time ordering from this local florist and I was not disappointed. Flowers were delivered the same day and the recipient was thrilled with them. They were fresh, gorgeous and delivered promptly. Would not hesitate to use your services again. Thank you.

5/5

Miss Niva - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2021

Ordered an item for same day delivery and it arrived when promised beautifully presented. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Allen - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2021

I ordered from the USA to the UK. The flowers were gorgeous and arrived on time.

5/5

Miss Harry - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Really happy with the quality of Roses, arrived in good time and the girlfriend was very happy with them as they where for Valentine???s, will be using this florist in the future.

5/5

Mr Jones - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Loved it!

5/5

Mr Phang - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021