Reviews for Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham

At Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Such a fast response -same.day -and flowers were just what I'd ordered. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Green - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2020

Excellent service

5/5

Mrs Mcgrath - D2f Review

5th Dec, 2020

A lovely florist with a positive local presence. Bez, at Buttercups and Daisies, was very quick to correct a mistake and made the birthday bouquet I ordered for my wife extra special. I will definitely use them for my future purchases.

5/5

Mr Fittro - D2f Review

1st Dec, 2020

I am so delighted with the beautiful wreath you put together so very last minute.. I want to personally say thank you kindly for such excellent service. I will definitely use your service again in the near future. With kind regards Denise

5/5

Mrs Diedrick - D2f Review

1st Dec, 2020

The flowers were perfect and the recipient was absolutely delighted. Very efficient professional services and I'll use again.

5/5

Ms MacArthur - D2f Review

29th Oct, 2020

Amazing

5/5

Mr James - D2f Review

26th Oct, 2020

I had a Beautiful bouquet of fresh flowers delivered to my aunt. She was thrilled and said they were perfect.

5/5

Mrs Copeland - D2f Review

22nd Oct, 2020

Ordered autumn flowers and they were stunning. Also delivered exactly as requested,,,thank you.

5/5

Mrs Williams - D2f Review

9th Oct, 2020

So pleased with the basket of fruit because it cheered.my friend up. I hadn???t realised his hospital wouldn???t accept flowers so drastically had to change the order last minute. It wasn???t a problem for the florist. Thank you so much for changing my order. You made my day!

5/5

Mrs Payne - D2f Review

5th Oct, 2020

Beautiful fresh vibrant flowers so worth the money. Really happy with the service. I will be using buttercups and daisies again in the future and will recommend them to everyone .

5/5

Mrs Divincenzo - D2f Review

28th Sep, 2020