Gift Flowers

Funeral & Sympathy

Florist Specials

Wedding Flowers

Chocolates/Teddies

Balloons

Reviews for Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham

At Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful. The service was very professional and they delivered same day. I will definitely use them again.

5/5

Miss Williams - D2f Review

7th May, 2022

Beautiful display of flowers delivered. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Gilbert - D2f Review

29th Apr, 2022

Moltes gr??cies del vostre Servei, ha estat perfecte

5/5

Enric - D2f Review

24th Apr, 2022

thank you so much even i put the wrong date in the shop called me to say all was good they check with who i was sending them to thanks again 10 stars from me

5/5

John - D2f Review

20th Apr, 2022

I ordered the florist choice for my Grandmothers Mother's day flower and wow what a beautiful arrangement my Grandmother was so impressed and stunned. Thank you for the quick service as I only ordered them last night. Thank you

5/5

Miss Lynvest - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2022

Perfect service. Couldn't recommend higher.

5/5

Mr Wishart - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2022

Thank you for making it so easy to bring a smile to my mum's face on mother's day!! Amazing and prompt service.

5/5

Mrs Kaur - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2022

Great service thank you.

5/5

Mr Waters - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2022

Great customer severice Flowers delivered on time , will 100% using these guys again Thank you

5/5

Mr Hunter - D2f Review

23rd Jan, 2022

My mum was blown away by the quantity and quality of flowers which are still good 15 days later.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jan, 2022