Gift Flowers

Funeral & Sympathy

Florist Specials

Seasonal

Wedding Flowers

Chocolates/Teddies

Balloons

Reviews for Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham

At Buttercups and Daisies we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Buttercups and Daisies have been amazing to work with and so helpful. Placed order this morning but unfortunately with the wrong address so called them and even though correct address was slightly out of their patch they agreed to deliver them this afternoon at no extra charge. Could not be more helpful. Thank you

5/5

Mr Stannett - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2024

I selected florist’s choice for Mother’s Day flowers and they were beautiful.
The delivery driver was also excellent and wished my mum a happy Mother’s Day when he dropped them off.
Great service from all parties

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2024

Top notch service

5/5

Mr Yusuf - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2024

Ordered flowers for mom for mothers day. Mom loved the flowers. All fresh and reasonably priced with good delivery. Highly recommend.

5/5

Mr Bates - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2024

Thank you so much for delivering the bouquet. The most important thing is emotions, and the recipient liked the bouquet. /And thank you for agreeing to change the delivery day.

5/5

Dmitrii - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2024

Flowers looked beautiful, thank you :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2024

From ordering to delivery everything was really easy to arrange, the flowers were delivered on time. thank you Buttercup and Daisies - will definitely be using you again - 5 stars from me

5/5

Mr Majevadia - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2024

Mr. Bez, I cannot say thank you enough. You pulled out all the stops in getting this arrangement to Ms. McDonald. Buttercups & Daisies is lucky to have you, I have no doubt that you will continue to offer this highest level of customer service to all your customers and I wish you every success, growth and development that comes your way. Kindest regards.

5/5

Jason - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2024

Very happy. The flowers are lovely, were delivered in a timely manner, and the delivery person was pleasant. I couldn't ask for anything more.

5/5

Ms Liebmann - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2024

Flowers were delivered as requested and they look lovely. Used the website and all went smoothly. Will use again!

5/5

Mr Morris - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2024