Reviews for Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham

At Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

This is the second time I have issued this florist and both time the flowers have been amazing

5/5

Mr Morgan - D2f Review

24th Sep, 2020

Excellent service. I ordered on line and the assistant contacted me to confirm the order, which was great as I had made a slight error. Another assistant contacted me on the day of delivery to advise the time the delivery was to be made. Most importantly, the displays I ordered were beautiful. Thank you so much.

5/5

Mrs Watson - D2f Review

9th Sep, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered at the time requested

5/5

Mrs Miles - D2f Review

9th Sep, 2020

There are not enough superlatives to describe my experience with this place. I live in London and tried without success to order through a very well known florists to deliver to Birmingham. Thankfully I didn't give up. I googled and found this gem of a place. Bez was patient (extremely lol), also very helpful and put me at ease. Just 3 hours later a beautiful bouquet was delivered to my darling God daughter and I have earned enough brownie points to be her favourite forever! I was also sent a picture of the bouquet before they left their place to be sure I was happy with them. Above and beyond. Thank you, thank you. X

5/5

Louise -

27th Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers,Brilliant service nice and easy to order.

5/5

Miss Kincaid - D2f Review

7th Aug, 2020

Fantastic, quick same day delivery. A bigger bouquet than I thought it would be and reasonable price. Beautiful flowers. Thank you!

5/5

Leah - D2f Review

25th Jul, 2020

Buttercups and daisies were great, i was a little difficult with my do's and don'ts, they were patient and replied to my extra messges and delivered a delightful bouquet to my niece, thanks , ???????

5/5

Aileen - D2f Review

24th Jul, 2020

Very speedy service abd flowers look great

5/5

Mrs Trindle - D2f Review

23rd Jul, 2020

Very happy with the efficient service, beautiful bouquet and prompt delivery!

5/5

Asiya -

21st Jul, 2020

The most beautiful roses I???ve ever seen, my wife was so happy on her birthday!

5/5

Mr Bhachu - D2f Review

18th Jul, 2020