Reviews for Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham

At Buttercups & Daisies Florist Birmingham we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service and beautiful flowers, thank you so much ??????????

5/5

Miss Zaima - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Brilliant service from day one. The wreath we got was stunning and the customer service was second to none. Thank you so much Buttercups and Daisies.

5/5

Mr Fitzpatrick - D2f Review

1st Feb, 2021

Amazing service and love the extra touches, card, vase with water. Thankyou so much.

5/5

Mrs Hobby - D2f Review

28th Jan, 2021

Made the prettiest flow arrangement with short few hours notice. Flowers are still going strong 1 week later. Gave wrong house number and driver called recipient and delivered to the right house! Overall amazing service and highly reccomend this florist.

5/5

Ms Begum - D2f Review

17th Jan, 2021

Thank you so much for making my mom???s 81st birthday beautiful the flowers were amazing absolutely gorgeous bright and cheerful you definitely made her day efficient safe delivery arrived safe

5/5

Miss Ross - D2f Review

15th Jan, 2021

Living in wales I needed some funeral flowers delivered in Birmingham at short notice. I chose buttercups and daisies florist. They called me morning after placing order to check when funeral was to ensure flowers arrived on time. The flowers were beautiful and the service is excellent. Highly recommend this florist.

5/5

Mrs Jones - D2f Review

13th Jan, 2021

Ordered the florists own pick, I asked for specific colours if possible and this was done perfectly as always. Beautiful colours, beautiful flowers and the packaging was amazing. Perfect and for the cost defintely worth it. We always love these flowers. Wouldn't use anyone else

5/5

Miss Mckenzie - D2f Review

11th Jan, 2021

Thank You :) they LOVED the flowers

5/5

Mrs Kent - D2f Review

4th Jan, 2021

My friend was delighted with the quality and selection of the flowers, and the chocolates. many thanks

5/5

Mrs Fleming - D2f Review

30th Dec, 2020

My Nan absolutely loved her flowers, she couldn't get over how beautiful they were. Thank you so much :-)

5/5

Mrs Norton-Carrington - D2f Review

26th Dec, 2020